魅了された者、アリリオス {2}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間

魅了された者、アリリオスはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

あなたが反射をコントロールしているなら、魅了された者、アリリオスはあなたのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

魅了された者、アリリオスが戦場に出たとき、青の3/2の反射・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

「目を離したいなんて思うだろうか?」

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魅了された者、アリリオス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)