Alirios, en extase {2}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain

Alirios, en extase arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

Alirios ne se dégage pas pendant votre étape de dégagement si vous contrôlez un reflet.

Quand Alirios arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature 3/2 bleue Reflet.

« Pourquoi détournerais-je le regard ? »

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alirios, en extase:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)