Alirios, cautivado {2}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Humano

Alirios, cautivado entra al campo de batalla girado.

Alirios no se endereza durante tu paso de enderezar si controlas un Reflejo.

Cuando Alirios entre al campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura Reflejo azul 3/2.

“¿Por qué alguien querría apartar la mirada?”.

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alirios, cautivado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)