도취된 자, 알리리오스 {2}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간

도취된 자, 알리리오스는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

당신이 형상을 조종한다면 알리리오스는 당신의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

알리리오스가 전장에 들어올 때, 3/2 청색 형상 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

“왜 내가 잠시라도 다른 곳을 보려고 하겠어?”

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 도취된 자, 알리리오스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)