映影痴阿里流士 {2}{U}

传奇生物 ~人类

映影痴阿里流士须横置进战场。

如果你操控映影,则阿里流士于你的重置步骤中不能重置。

当阿里流士进战场时,派出一个3/2蓝色映影衍生生物。

「还有什么值得我移开目光?」

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 映影痴阿里流士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)