Алирий, Завороженный {2}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек

Алирий, Завороженный выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

Алирий не разворачивается во время вашего шага разворота, если вы контролируете Отражение.

Когда Алирий выходит на поле битвы, создайте одну фишку существа 3/2 синее Отражение.

«Разве можно отвести взгляд от такой красоты?»

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Алирий, Завороженный:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)