Alirios, Estasiato {2}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Umano

Alirios, Estasiato entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Alirios non STAPpa durante il tuo STAP se controlli un Riflesso.

Quando Alirios entra nel campo di battaglia, crea una pedina creatura Riflesso 3/2 blu.

“Perché mai dovrei voler distogliere lo sguardo?”

2/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alirios, Estasiato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities can untap Alirios, even if it doesn’t untap during your untap step. (2020-01-24)
  • Once you no longer control a Reflection, Alirios doesn’t immediately become untapped. It’ll be untapped during your next untap step. (2020-01-24)