伊洛安斯的祝福 {3}{R}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於由你操控的生物

當伊洛安斯的祝福進戰場時,它向目標由對手操控的生物或鵬洛客造成4點傷害。

所結附的生物得+1/+1。

這份祝福並非賜你力量,而是賜你學會如何發力。

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊洛安斯的祝福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)