Bênção de Iroas {3}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura que você controla

Quando Bênção de Iroas entra no campo de batalha, ela causa 4 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo que um oponente controla.

A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1.

A bênção não é a força em si, mas o conhecimento de como usá-la.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bênção de Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)