伊洛安斯的祝福 {3}{R}

结界 ~灵气

结附于由你操控的生物

当伊洛安斯的祝福进战场时,它向目标由对手操控的生物或鹏洛客造成4点伤害。

所结附的生物得+1/+1。

这份祝福并非赐你力量,而是赐你学会如何发力。

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 伊洛安斯的祝福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)