Благословение Ироя {3}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо под вашим контролем

Когда Благословение Ироя выходит на поле битвы, оно наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу или planeswalker'у под контролем оппонента.

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+1.

Благословение — это не сама сила, а понимание того, как ее использовать.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Благословение Ироя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)