이로아스의 축복 {3}{R}

부여마법 — 마법진

당신이 조종하는 생물에게 부여

이로아스의 축복이 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 이로아스의 축복은 그 목표에게 피해 4점을 입힌다.

부여된 생물은 +1/+1을 받는다.

축복은 힘 그 자체가 아니라, 그것을 어떻게 사용하는 지에 대한 지식이다.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이로아스의 축복:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)