Iroas's Blessing {3}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

When Iroas’s Blessing enters the battlefield, it deals 4 damage to target creature or planeswalker an opponent controls.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.

The blessing is not the strength itself, but the knowledge of how to use it.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iroas's Blessing:
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)