Bénédiction d'Iroas {3}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : une créature que vous contrôlez

Quand la Bénédiction d'Iroas arrive sur le champ de bataille, elle inflige 4 blessures à une cible, créature ou planeswalker, qu'un adversaire contrôle.

La créature enchantée gagne +1/+1.

La bénédiction n'est pas la force en elle-même, mais le fait de savoir comment l'utiliser.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bénédiction d'Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)