Benedizione di Iroas {3}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura che controlli

Quando la Benedizione di Iroas entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 4 danni a una creatura o a un planeswalker bersaglio controllati da un avversario.

La creatura incantata prende +1/+1.

La benedizione non è la forza in sé, ma l'accortezza di saperla usare.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Benedizione di Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)