イロアスの恩寵 {3}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー)

イロアスの恩寵が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしている、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。イロアスの恩寵はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

その恩寵そのものは力ではないが、それの使い方を知っていることは力になる。

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イロアスの恩寵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)