Bendición de Iroas {3}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura que controlas.

Cuando la Bendición de Iroas entre al campo de batalla, hace 4 puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo que controla un oponente.

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+1.

La bendición no es la fuerza en sí misma, sino la inteligencia para saber cómo usarla.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bendición de Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)