Iroas' Segen {3}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst

Wenn Iroas’ Segen ins Spiel kommt, fügt er einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl, die bzw. den ein Gegner kontrolliert, 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1.

Der Segen liegt nicht in der Stärke selbst, sondern in dem Wissen darum, wie man sie einsetzt.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iroas' Segen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature Iroas’s Blessing would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2020-01-24)