悲劇臨頭 {2}{R}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物

所結附的生物得+3/+3,且每次戰鬥若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

當所結附的生物死去時,悲劇臨頭對該生物的操控者造成3點傷害。

「下頓也許就是最後一頓,現在盡情吃喝吧!」

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悲劇臨頭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)