닥쳐오는 파멸 {2}{R}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 +3/+3을 받고 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

부여된 생물이 죽을 때, 닥쳐오는 파멸은 그 생물의 조종자에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

“많이 먹어 두어라, 네 다음 식사가 마지막이 될 테니!”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 닥쳐오는 파멸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)