Impending Doom {2}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and attacks each combat if able.

When enchanted creature dies, Impending Doom deals 3 damage to that creature’s controller.

“Feast, for your next meal may be your last!”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impending Doom:
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)