Fato Incombente {2}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +3/+3 e attacca in ogni combattimento, se può farlo.

Quando la creatura incantata muore, il Fato Incombente infligge 3 danni al controllore di quella creatura.

“Saziatevi a volontà, perché il vostro prossimo pasto potrebbe essere l'ultimo!”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fato Incombente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)