Fatalidad inminente {2}{R}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +3/+3 y ataca cada combate si puede.

Cuando la criatura encantada muera, la Fatalidad inminente hace 3 puntos de daño al controlador de esa criatura.

“¡Bebamos, pues esta fiesta siempre puede ser la última!”.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fatalidad inminente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)