Нависающий Рок {2}{R}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +3/+3 и атакует в каждом бою, если может.

Когда зачарованное существо умирает, Нависающий Рок наносит 3 повреждения игроку, контролирующему то существо.

«Пируй, ибо каждая трапеза может стать для тебя последней!»

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нависающий Рок:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)