さし迫った破滅 {2}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受け、各戦闘で、可能なら攻撃する。

エンチャントしているクリーチャーが死亡したとき、さし迫った破滅はそのクリーチャーのコントローラーに3点のダメージを与える。

「腹いっぱい食おうじゃないか、これが最後の食事になるかも知れないからな!」

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for さし迫った破滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)