悲剧临头 {2}{R}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物得+3/+3,且每次战斗若能攻击,则必须攻击。

当所结附的生物死去时,悲剧临头对该生物的操控者造成3点伤害。

「下顿也许就是最后一顿,现在尽情吃喝吧!」

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悲剧临头:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)