Bevorstehendes Verhängnis {2}{R}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +3/+3 und greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

Wenn die verzauberte Kreatur stirbt, fügt das Bevorstehende Verhängnis dem Beherrscher der Kreatur 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Tue dich gütlich, denn deine nächste Mahlzeit könnte deine letzte sein!“

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bevorstehendes Verhängnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)