Ruína Iminente {2}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +3/+3 e ataca a cada combate se estiver apta.

Quando a criatura encantada morre, Ruína Iminente causa 3 pontos de dano ao controlador daquela criatura.

“Banqueteiem-se, pois sua próxima refeição pode ser a última!”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruína Iminente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)