Fatalité imminente {2}{R}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +3/+3 et attaque à chaque combat si possible.

Quand la créature enchantée meurt, la Fatalité imminente inflige 3 blessures au contrôleur de cette créature.

« Festoie bien, car ton prochain repas pourrait être le dernier ! »

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fatalité imminente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-01-24)