遭棄傳家寶 {1}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+1。

當佩帶此武具的生物轉化時,轉化遭棄傳家寶。

佩帶{1}

「這樣的刀具有著豐富的歷史。」
~老魯斯登

燼口寶刃

神器~ - 武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+3/+3且具有先攻異能。

佩帶{3}

「我敢說,它原先的主人有一些故事想要分享。」
~老魯斯登

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭棄傳家寶 // 燼口寶刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)