Herança Negligenciada {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+1.

Quando a criatura equipada se transformar, transforme Herança Negligenciada.

Equipar {1}

“Uma lâmina como essa tem uma história gloriosa.”
— Velho Rutstein

Lâmina de Boca Cinzenta

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +3/+3 e tem iniciativa.

Equipar {3}

“Seus donos anteriores com certeza tinham história para contar.”
— Velho Rutstein

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herança Negligenciada // Lâmina de Boca Cinzenta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)