Neglected Heirloom {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

When equipped creature transforms, transform Neglected Heirloom.

Equip {1}

“There is a rich history in a blade like this.”
—Old Rutstein

Ashmouth Blade

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike.

Equip {3}

“Its previous owners had some stories to share, I’m certain.”
—Old Rutstein

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neglected Heirloom // Ashmouth Blade:
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)