Héritage négligé {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+1.

Quand la créature équipée se transforme, transformez l'Héritage négligé.

Équipement {1}

« Une lame comme celle-ci a un passé glorieux. »
—Le Vieux Rutstein

Lame de Cendregueule

Artefact : - équipement

La créature équipée gagne +3/+3 et a l'initiative.

Équipement {3}

« Les anciens propriétaires auraient des anecdotes à partager, ça ne fait aucun doute. »
—Le Vieux Rutstein

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Héritage négligé // Lame de Cendregueule:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)