Eredità Dimenticata {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+1.

Quando la creatura equipaggiata si trasforma, trasforma l'Eredità Dimenticata.

Equipaggiare {1}

“Una lama come questa racchiude una lunga storia.”
—Vecchio Rutstein

Lama di Fauci di Cenere

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +3/+3 e ha attacco improvviso.

Equipaggiare {3}

“I suoi precedenti proprietari avevano qualche storia da raccontare, ne sono certo.”
—Vecchio Rutstein

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eredità Dimenticata // Lama di Fauci di Cenere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)