忘れられていた家宝 {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

装備しているクリーチャーが変身したとき、忘れられていた家宝を変身させる。

装備{1}

「この手の刀剣には様々な物語があるもんじゃ。」
――ラトスタイン翁

灰口の刃

アーティファクト ― - 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を持つ。

装備{3}

「前の持ち主には伝えたい物語があったようじゃ、確かにな。」
――ラトスタイン翁

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忘れられていた家宝 // 灰口の刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)