방치된 가보 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +1/+1을 받는다.

장착된 생물이 변신할 때, 방치된 가보를 변신시킨다.

장착 {1}

“이런 검에는 깊은 역사가 있게 마련이지요.”
—늙은이 루트스틴

잿주둥이 검

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +3/+3을 받고 선제공격을 가진다.

장착 {3}

“이전 주인에게 어떤 사연이 있었던 게 틀림 없어.”
—늙은이 루트스틴

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방치된 가보 // 잿주둥이 검:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)