Herencia rechazada {1}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+1.

Cuando la criatura equipada se transforma, la Herencia rechazada se transforma.

Equipar {1}.

“Una hoja como esta cuenta una rica historia”.
—Viejo Rutstein

Acero de Bocaceniza

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +3/+3 y tiene la habilidad de dañar primero.

Equipar {3}.

“Sus antiguos dueños tenían anécdotas que compartir, estoy seguro”.
—Viejo Rutstein

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herencia rechazada // Acero de Bocaceniza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)