遭弃传家宝 {1}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+1。

当佩带此武具的生物转化时,转化遭弃传家宝。

佩带{1}

「这样的刀具有着丰富的历史。」
~老鲁斯登

烬口宝刃

神器~ - 武具

佩带此武具的生物得+3/+3且具有先攻异能。

佩带{3}

「我敢说,它原先的主人有一些故事想要分享。」
~老鲁斯登

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭弃传家宝 // 烬口宝刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)