熔護區火靈 {1}{R}

生物 ~元素

{2}{R},犧牲熔護區火靈:獲得目標力量等於或小於3之生物的操控權直到回合結束。重置該生物。它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

「進來嗎?很溫暖!」

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔護區火靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)