熔护区火灵 {1}{R}

生物 ~元素

{2}{R},牺牲熔护区火灵:获得目标力量等于或小于3之生物的操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

「进来吗?很温暖!」

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熔护区火灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)