Igneo della Fusione {1}{R}

Creatura — Elementale

{2}{R}, Sacrifica l'Igneo della Fusione: Prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio con forza pari o inferiore a 3 fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

“Vieni dentro, sì? Qui è bello calduccio!”

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Igneo della Fusione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)