Ignus de Guarda Fundida {1}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

{2}{R}, sacrificar el Ignus de Guarda Fundida: Gana el control de la criatura objetivo con fuerza de 3 o menos hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

“Entra, ¡se está calentito!”.

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ignus de Guarda Fundida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)