Schmelzenviertel-Ignäus {1}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

{2}{R}, opfere den Schmelzenviertel-Ignäus: Übernimm bis zum Ende des Zuges die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 3 oder weniger. Enttappe die Kreatur. Sie erhält Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

„Komm rein, ja? Is warm!“

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmelzenviertel-Ignäus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)