제련동 이그누스 {1}{R}

생물 — 정령

{2}{R}, 제련동 이그누스를 희생한다: 공격력이 3 이하인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물은 언탭되고 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

“그래, 들어오겠다고? 따뜻하다고!”

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제련동 이그누스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)