Ígneo do Bairro da Fundição {1}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

{2}{R}, sacrifique Ígneo do Bairro da Fundição: Ganhe o controle da criatura alvo com poder igual ou inferior a 3 até o final do turno. Desvire aquela criatura. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

“Pode entrar. Está quentinho!”

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ígneo do Bairro da Fundição:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)