Ignus des Fonderies {1}{R}

Créature : élémental

{2}{R}, sacrifiez l'Ignus des Fonderies : Acquérez le contrôle d'une créature ciblée avec une force inférieure ou égale à 3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

« Tu viens, oui ? Bien chaud ! »

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ignus des Fonderies:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)