溶解区のイグナス {1}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

{2}{R}, 溶解区のイグナスを生け贄に捧げる:パワーが3以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得る。そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

「入ってきな?あったかいよ!」

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溶解区のイグナス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)