Игнус Плавильни {1}{R}

Существо — Элементаль

{2}{R}, пожертвуйте Игнуса Плавильни: получите контроль над целевым существом с силой не более 3 до конца хода. Разверните то существо. Оно получает Ускорение до конца хода. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

«Заходи уже! Тут тепло».

2/1

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Игнус Плавильни:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-01-25)
  • Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3. (2019-01-25)