Rubblebelt Recluse {4}{R}

Creature — Ogre Berserker

Rubblebelt Recluse attacks each combat if able.

Joining a guild, even the Gruul, would mean giving up some of his independence. He’d rather smash what he wants to smash.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rubblebelt Recluse:
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)