Reclus des Éboulis {4}{R}

Créature : ogre et berserker

Le Reclus des Éboulis attaque à chaque combat si possible.

Rejoindre une guilde, même celles des Gruul, reviendrait à abandonner une part de son indépendance. Il préfère détruire ce qu'il a envie de détruire.

6/5

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reclus des Éboulis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-07-12)